Board of Directors

Mark Brooks
Michele Emge
Tom Melton, Chairman
Andy Moehlenpah, Vice-Chairman
Jan Petzold
Pam Regensburger, Treasurer
Suzanne Scott-Muenter, Secretary


Ministry Leaders

Lori Brooks, Horsemanship
Michele Emge, Day Camp
Lydia Kaiser, Administrator


Accountability among Three STR Leadership Entities

Board of Director (BoD), Committee Leads (CL), Committee Members(CM)

STR Leadership Entities 560x335
Click for larger view
Click for PDF version